Water@Work team members consider ourselves to be servants, and we only desire to serve God's will in all things. Our leadership team consists of the following people:

Team Member

Email Address

Erika Berrien, Accounting

eberrien@wateratworkministry.org

Dan Blevins, Director of Operations

dblevins@wateratworkministry.org

Tim Fenbert, Board of Directors

tfenbert@wateratworkministry.org

Tom Flaim, Founder

tflaim@wateratworkministry.org

Brandon Harper, Systems Specialist

bharper@wateratworkministry.org

Paty Jones, Missionary

pjones@wateratworkministry.org

Gary Jones, Missionary

gjones@wateratworkministry.org

Erven Kimble, Business Development

ekimble@wateratworkministry.org

Mark Montonara, Online Communications

mmontonara@wateratworkministry.org

Juan Luis Vilorio, Director General of FWW DR

jlvilorio@fundacionwaterwork.org

Hannah Woodard, Donor Coordinator

hwoodard@wateratworkministry.org

Internships

Internships at Water@Work Ministry are currently limited to U.S. based volunteer positions and on an "as needed" basis. All internships are unpaid and it is a requirement to raise funds for flights, housing, food, and insurance where applicable. If you are interested in contacting us regarding a future volunteer/intern position, please submit a request for info

DR Team