Our Team

Water@Work team members consider ourselves to be servants, and we only desire to serve God’s will in all things. Our leadership team consists of the following people:


laughing Tom

Tom Flaim
Founder
email

tfenbert

Tim Fenbert
Chairman, Board of Directors
email

dan-blevins

Dan Blevins
Executive Director
email

erven-kimble-headshot

Erven Kimble
Business Development
email

TEAM MEMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
Erika Berrien, Accounting eberrien@wateratworkministry.org
Brandon Harper, Systems Specialist bharper@wateratworkministry.org
Jacquelyn Kimble, Mission Trips jkimble@wateratworkministry.org
Mark Montonara, Online Communications mmontonara@wateratworkministry.org
Juan Luis Vilorio, Director General of FWW DR jlvilorio@fundacionwaterwork.org
Hannah Woodard, Donor Coordinator hwoodard@wateratworkministry.org

Internships

Internships at Water@Work Ministry are currently limited to U.S. based volunteer positions and on an “as needed” basis. All internships are unpaid and it is a requirement to raise funds for flights, housing, food, and insurance where applicable. If you are interested in contacting us regarding a future volunteer/intern position, please submit a request for info using the “Get Involved” form.